Facing my own demons

adoption, adoption loss, life,

Hello world!

Well, here I am in my new home. I will continue to post on my other site, KrazyCraftnstuff

But I will keep that blog for my creations up date. I have decided to move my past revelations to this blog as it is not fair of me to confront some people involved with my feelings. My family is very important to me and I do not want to hurt them with my words.. There are some actions of some of my family that I question in my mind. But to question them, now after all this time seems to be too self serving and would only create hurt feelings and make any rifts larger. I do not want this.

This is my story. Seen through my eyes. It isn't about anyone else's short comings or mistakes. But to tell my story, the whole story, I will need to tell some things that happened in my life that involved members of my family. I don't want this to become a finger pointing story, that will only serve to hurt those people. There for I have decided, for now, to keep this from those who may be hurt by it.

The people in my stories to come will be protected by false names and false initials. I may not be telling them about these stories, but I also will not allow their lives to be openly displayed for all the world to see without protections. As this is my story, as seen and felt by me. It is true as far as truth can be from a one sided source. My truth is not necessarily the same as someone else's truth. All I know is my side.

June 6, 2006 - Posted by | Hello World

3 Comments »

  1. I keep seperate journals too, I just need to keep the subjects in different pockets.
    I am very glad you are going to write it out.

    Comment by reunionwritings | June 7, 2006 | Reply

  2. Thank you for inviting me here. I think you are wise and kind to do it this way. I am cheering for you!

    Comment by cloudscome | June 7, 2006 | Reply

  3. Wow, thanks for posting a comment on my blog which allowed me to find your new blog here.

    Would you be so kind as to send me your email address to adoptive_mom_1@yahoo.com so that I can reply to the comments that you leave me on my blog? I sure appreciate it!

    Now, I’m off to read all your posts!

    Comment by Overwhelmed! | June 25, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

